How do I make my creations private?

All creations are automatically "Public" once you create them. Letting your creations "Public" helps Google in indexing them and promoting your work!

However, if you want to make your creations "Private", it is very simple:

1) Go to "My creations"

option_bar.png

 

2) Put the mouse cursor above the creation you want to be "Private".

public_creation.png

 

3) Switch the button to "Private".

private_creation.png

 

That's it!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk