Your subscription has been implemented via direct credit card payment with a payment gateway that manages the recurrent payments.
Therefore, if you don't want to use the platform anymore, you need to cancel your subscription to avoid being billed again.
Check how to do it in the step-by-step guide, below:
1) Login in your Mind the Graph account.
2) Access your profile page.
3) In your profile, click "Details" in the upper right corner.
4) You can see your "plan details" and with one click cancel your plan:
5)You'll be redirected to the confirmation page to show all the details of your account, so you can cancel your recurring payment. If you don't want to cancel, just click to keep your subscription. You also can contact me if you need any help with your account.
6) If you click to cancel, you'll be able to access the cancellation form, after having filled the form, an email confirmation of this cancellation will be sent to you.
Upon cancellation, you will still be able to use Mind the Graph until the end of the subscribed period. After that, you will be downgraded to the free account and will lose access to your creations.